Council Representatives for Linton Parish Council 2018

Mrs. E Bald  01223 891069  Chair of Planning 
Mr. P Poulter         01223 892419 Chairman of Council
Mr. C Hine 07973406719  
Dr. B D Cox 01223 891231  
Mr. S Hill 01223 892250  
Mr. B Manley  07748 556373  
Ms. M Mannassi  07767 830050 Vice-chairman of Council, Chair of Personnel            
Mr. G D Potter  01223 891001 Chair of Finance
Mrs. A Hammond 07850385643  
Ms. A Smith 07768 159500  
Dr. B Ward  01223 891255 Tree Warden
Mr. J Bald 01223 891069  
Mrs. K Kell 01223 894970  


Appointment of Council Representatives

Allotments Association (Rachel Fosberry) Cllr. Hill
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Assoc. of Local Councils (CPALC): Vacancy
Trustees to Cathodeon Trust Mr Gore, Dr Urwin (no vacancies)
Charles & Mary Anderson Trust Cllr Cox
Linton Granta Bowls Club Cllr Manley
Linton Granta Football Sports & Social Club Cllr Manley & Cllr Potter
Directors, Linton Parish Publications Cllr Bald & Cllr Cox
Parish Charities Cllr Potter, Mr John Linsdell, Ms Esther Cornell and Mrs Anne Meeks
Police Liaison Vacancy
Public Transport Cllr Hill
Tree Warden Cllr Ward (Cllr Bald in reserve)
Village Hall Cllr Mannassi (Cllr Bald reserve)
Youth Cllr Manley and Cllr Ward

Committee Representatives

Planning Committee Cllrs E and J Bald, Hammond, Kell, Mannassi, Poulter, Smith and Ward
Finance Committee Cllrs Cox, Manley, Mannassi, Potter and Poulter
Personnel Committee Cllrs E Bald, Hine, Manley, Mannassi and Poulter

Working Groups (Advisory Committees)

Allotments Cllrs E Bald, Hill and Ward
Churchyard Cllrs E Bald and Cox
Open Spaces, Cemetery, Environment & Glebe Land Cllrs E Bald, Cox, Hill and Ward
Procedures Review All counillors are invited to meetings of this group
Recreation Ground, Venture Playground & CCTV Cllrs E Bald, Hine, Manley, Potter, Poulter and Ward
River, Wildlife, Leadwell Meadows & Rights of Way

Cllrs E Bald, Cox and Ward; Dr Judy Rossiter co-opted, Rights of Way

S106 All councillors are invited to meetings of this group
Traffic (A1307, Traffic & Parking) Cllrs E Bald, Hine, Poulter and Ward
Website & Social Media Cllrs E Bald, J Bald, Hine, Potter, Poulter, and Ward